STEEL BLOOD Blog Tour Schedule!

Steel-Blood-Jacket.inddNext week is the big week! To celebrate the launch of Steel Empires Book 3: Steel Blood, I’ve organized an awesome tour through the Internet with blog posts, author and character interviews, and short excerpts from the new book. Below is the official schedule, and I hope you pack a snack and join me for the ride.

  • Monday, July 17: Learn about some of my very favorite things at Speculative Chic
  • Tuesday, July 18: The First Annual State of the Empires Speech, er, post at Raw Dog Screaming Press
  • Wednesday, July 19: Book launch day! We’re stopping off at home for a short excerpt from Steel Blood, then running back to Speculative Chic to pick up anything we forgot before everyone piled into the car.
  • Thursday, July 20: Learn about the history of Limani with author A.M. Justice
  • Friday, July 21: Find out who my “top 5” urban fantasy authors are with author Sara Dobie Bauer
  • Saturday, July 22: How do my “strong female characters” break the mold while staying true to their urban fantasy roots? With author Rhonda Mason
  • Sunday, July 23: My favorite game master interviews me about how gaming inspires my writing over at the Tower of the Archmage
  • Monday, July 24: Victory gets her time to shine in an interview with fellow RDSP authors Lee Murray and Dan Rabarts
  • Tuesday, July 25: Author Jennifer Brozek asked me to “Tell Me” something cool, so I did my best to oblige
  • Wednesday, July 26: I dropped by author Anna Zabo‘s home on the web to share another excerpt from Steel Blood
  • Thursday, July 27: I write about how my “monsters” are people too for fellow RDSP author Maria Alexander
  • Friday, July 28: Author Jacob Baugher interviews this crazy author on his blog
  • Saturday, July 29: I talk about how my supernatural characters differ from common tropes in the genre with author Jennifer Loring
  • Sunday, July 30: And we round everything up with a final excerpt with author Weston Kincade!
Advertisements

2 thoughts on “STEEL BLOOD Blog Tour Schedule!

  1. Pingback: My Favorite Things with J.L. Gribble – Speculative Chic

  2. Pingback: Not Your High School Romeo & Juliet Homework: Announcing Steel Blood – Speculative Chic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s