Welcome to Limani

The Steel Empires series features an urban fantasy/alternate history setting that breaks all the rules. Action and adventure span multiple continents (and, occasionally, times and dimensions), led by dynamic heroines and emphasizing strong found-family vibes and queer representation.

Want to find out whether this is the series for you? Check out the free stand-alone prequel story, “The Reluctant Master,” which includes an extended sample from the beginning of Steel Victory!

Steel Victory

Book 1

Steel Magic

Book 2

Steel Blood

Book 3

Steel Time

Book 4

Steel Shadows

Book 5

Steel Justice

Book 6